Mistake

Earlier this month I published my first ever blog post, which you can still check out here, about my favorite planner system: The Bullet Journal!

I was so proud of the post and looking forward to starting my journey as a blogger that I overlooked something pretty important.

Here’s the incriminating photo from the blog post:

DSC02423

My future log is my version of a yearly calendar where I list out important dates such as holidays…. and friend’s birthdays.

Let me introduce you to Alice. She’s my beautiful friend who’s been by me through AP Chemistry, AP Pain post-ballet class, and pretty much all of AP Life. Oh, and HER BIRTHDAY IS FEBRUARY 7TH.

Moments after publishing my blog post:

(I hereby present you a real life excerpt from Facebook Messenger)

Screen Shot 2016-08-27 at 1.53.23 PM

it was at that moment

I knew her birthday was February 7th! Of course I did. Oh EFFFFF it all.

Alice’s only response:

Screen Shot 2016-08-27 at 1.53.37 PM

Yeah…. that was a bad Mistake.

Forgive me,

Lisa xx

Leave a Reply

