My Obsessions

Hi everyone! I’m participating in a challenge to write a post a day about a daily prompt given by WordPress. Today’s (August 12, 2016) is “Obsessed.”

I obsess over many things. By the strictest definition of the word, that means that certain things preoccupy my mind to a troubling extent. These are also things I’m passionate about, which means they’ll be throughout my blog.

New Obsessions:

  • Bullet Journaling
  • Geocaching
  • Painting my nails
  • Exercising
  • Caitlin Stasey

Long-Term Obsessions:

  • Guinea Pigs
  • Dance
  • Pinterest
  • Art
  • Piano
  • Game of Thrones
  • The Walking Dead
  • Rompers
  • Robotics
  • Shopping
  • Photography
  • Vans- the shoe
  • Girl-love
  • Youtube
  • Lia Kim

~ Lisa xx

Leave a Reply

