Introduction

Hello! Nice to meet you! My name is Lisa.

I’d like to call this my “lifestyle” blog.

If a take a quality photo… BAM, if I find a particularly fine geocache… BABAM, if (god forbid) I get the urge to write poetry… BABABAMM- get ready to scroll for your life or sit down with a cup of tea for a good laugh.

One thing is for certain. I have a knack for picking up new hobbies so welcome to my life of infinite learning curves and the strange addictions of today’s youth .

P.S. Slither.io is a free web browser game that was released on March 27, 2016.

If you are familiar with the game, my score above tells the rest of my story.

Leave a Reply

